Register yourself or invite others to use the free play designer. We will never share email addresses or send unsolicited email.
Registration email contains a link to authorize the user into the system. The link is private and should not be shared unless you want multiple people to use the account. You can also use the link to access the play designer from different computers.
The registration email might go to a spam or junk mail
folder, so if you are inviting others you might want to
send email from your own account telling them to watch
for the invitation.